Join us Friday, August 13 for an Instagram Live event: Pizza and flatbread on the grill

Zoe and I will be doing a live broadcast on Instagram (https://Instagram.com/BreadIn5), grilling pizzas and flatbreads outdoors on the gas grill, this Friday, August 13, at:

3:00pm Central Time-US (4:00pm Eastern, 2:00pm Mountain, and 1:00pm Pacific).

We’ll demo the method, from dough-mixing to topping, to finishing beautiful pizza and flatbread right on the gas grill—keeping your house cool this summer. You’ll be able to post questions for us to answer right to Instagram, and we’ll answer in real time—pizza questions or anything else about our method. See you Friday!

And as always, we answer questions anytime, at BreadIn5.com (don’t reply to this e-mail).